SCOTLAND Head Coach Gregor Townsend has made two changes to the starting line-up for Scotland's final match of the 2022 Guinness Six Nations, with Blair Kinghorn and Jonny Gray selected to face Ireland at the Aviva Stadium this Saturday 19 March - kick-off 4.45pm.

Stuart Hogg once again captains the team with full-back with fellow Hawick man Darcy Graham on one wing and Glasgow Warriors’ Kyle Steyn selected on the other, following his starting role against Italy.

In the centre, Gloucester Rugby’s Chris Harris and Glasgow Warriors’ Sam Johnson start alongside each other for the third match this championship.

In the front-row, Edinburgh Rugby’s Pierre Schoeman is named along with Glasgow Warriors’ George Turner and Zander Fagerson. Vice-captain Grant Gilchrist will partner Jonny Gray.

Edinburgh’s Hamish Watson will edge one more cap closer to reaching 50 appearances and alongside him in the back-row will be former Southern Knight Rory Darge and Glasgow Warriors’ Matt Fagerson who have both been lauded for stand-out performances so far in the championship.

In the replacements, Fraser Brown is named and will be aiming to add to his 54 caps, alongside fellow front row operators Allan Dell and WP Nel. Sam Skinner is also listed, while Bath Rugby’s Josh Bayliss has been chosen for the first time in this year’s Guinness Six Nations after making his debut against Australia in the 2021 Autumn Nations Series. London Irish’s Ben White makes his return to the squad after not being involved last week and Edinburgh Rugby’s Mark Bennett is selected as a replacement alongside Finn Russell of Racing 92.

Scotland team to face Ireland in the 2022 Guinness Six Nations at the Aviva Stadium, Dublin, live on ITV, Saturday, 19 March – kick-off 4.45pm.

Backs: Stuart Hogg - Exeter Chiefs, Darcy Graham - Edinburgh Rugby, Chris Harris - Gloucester Rugby Sam Johnson - Glasgow Warriors,  Kyle Steyn - Glasgow Warriors, Blair Kinghorn - Edinburgh Rugby,  Ali Price - Glasgow Warriors.

Forwards: Pierre Schoeman - Edinburgh Rugby, George Turner - Glasgow Warriors,  Zander Fagerson - Glasgow Warriors, Jonny Gray - Exeter Chiefs, Grant Gilchrist - Edinburgh Rugby, Rory Darge - Glasgow Warriors, Hamish Watson - Edinburgh Rugby, Matt Fagerson - Glasgow Warriors.

Replacements Fraser Brown - Glasgow Warriors, Allan Dell - London Irish, WP Nel - Edinburgh Rugby Sam Skinner - Exeter Chiefs, Josh Bayliss - Bath Rugby, Ben White - London Irish, Finn Russell – Racing 92, Mark Bennett - Edinburgh Rugby.