FJORDHUS Reivers held their end-of-season awards night at Selkirk Rugby Club last week.

And there was plenty to celebrate following another record-breaking season.

From the fantastic positions in the leagues, to the number of players gaining representative honours and to many individual achievements throughout the season of 2018-19, there were standing ovations aplenty.

Collecting awards were (L1s) Christie Rout, (L2s) Imogen Dawson and Jacks Wilson, (L3s) Lucy Bell, (L4s) Amy Davenport, (L5s) Molly Darling, (Men) Kriss Darling, (U18s) Hannah Miller, (U16 Performance) Molly Darling, (U16 Development) Lily Byers, (U14 Girls) Luisa Brown, (U14 Boys) Callum Young and Coran Hulme.

And the recipients of the Awards for Outstanding Commitment and Attitude were Katie McDonald, Molly Byers and Jessica Main.

As chosen by the club's committee, Helen Montgomery collected the Outstanding Contribution Award.

Janet Jack from Fjordhus Reivers told us: "We are very fortunate to have the continued support of our main sponsors Fjordhus and also the support of Clubsport Ettrick and Lauderdale, Clubsport Roxburgh and the Rowan Boland Trust who financially support many of our young players involved in National Scottish squads."

Gaining international selection were Hannah Miller, Livvy Hogg, Erin Lawrence, Molly Byers, Jackie Wilson, Carolyn Allison, Janet Jack and Emma Lawrence.

And also being called up to regional squads were Jess Main, Molly Darling, Sophie Younger, Kady Hulme, Jessica Main, McKenzie Crick, Freya Hawson, Tiggy Mathieson, Lily Byers, Ailish Fairbairn, Katie McDonald, Luisa Brown, Maartje De Zoeten, Sophie Younger, Lucy Bell, Molly Byers, Imogen Dawson, Mairi Forbes, Olivia Henderson, Livvy Hogg, Kady Hulme, Emma Jamieson, Erin Lawrence, Dani Walker, Hollie Grieve, Christie Rout, Chloe Aitchison, Meghan Campbell, Charlotte Fairburn, Lara Howard, Amy Inglis, Ellen Keefe, Beth Logan, Hannah McNair, Hannah Millar, Caoimhe Minnikin and Molly Turnbull.